Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Researchers

 

3DP

 

Balasankar Meera Priyadarshini

Research Associate

Email: balasankar.mp@ntu.edu.sg

 

Chen Kaijuan

Research Fellow

Email: kaijuan.chen@ntu.edu.sg

 

Chen Jiayao

Research Fellow

Email: jiayao.chen@ntu.edu.sg

 

Chiang Po-Ju

PhD Student

Email: poju001@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Choong Yu Ying, Clarrisa

Research Fellow

Email: clarrisachoong@ntu.edu.sg

 

Huang Xi

Project Officer

Email: huang.xi@ntu.edu.sg

 

Jagannathan Madhav 

Research Associate

Email: madhav.j@staff.main.ntu.edu.sg

 

Julien Rapet

Research Fellow

Email: julien.rapet@ntu.edu.sg

 

Karl Peter Davidson

Research Fellow

Email: karl.davidson@ntu.edu.sg

 

Kiesar Sideeq Bhat

Research Fellow

Email: kiesar.sb@ntu.edu.sg

 

Kok Wai Kay

Project Officer

Email: waikay.kok@ntu.edu.sg

 

Kuo Jo-Yu

Research Fellow

Email: jykuo@ntu.edu.sg

 

Le Kim Quy

Research Fellow

Email: kimquy.le@ntu.edu.sg

 

Lim Che Han

Research Fellow

Email: lim.ch@ntu.edu.sg

 

Liu Dongdong

Research Fellow

Email: ddliu@ntu.edu.sg

 

Liu Xiaojiang

Research Fellow

Email: xiaojiang.liu@ntu.edu.sg

 

Ng Wei Long

Research Assistant Professor

Email: ng.wl@ntu.edu.sg

 

Seow Yong Chin

Research Fellow

Email: yongchinseow@ntu.edu.sg

 

Shi Qian

Research Fellow

Email: qian.shi@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tan Pengfei

Project Officer

Email: pengfei.tan@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tan Ting Hui Kimberly

PhD Student

Email: tant0129@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Tran Van Thai

Research Fellow

Email: vanthai.tran@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tee Chor Hiong, Frankie

Project Officer

Email: frankietee@ntu.edu.sg

 

Teo How Wei Benjamin

Research Fellow

Email: benjamin.teo@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tey Wei Shian

PhD Student

Email: wtey002@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Toh Wei Yan

Project Officer

Email: tohwy@ntu.edu.sg

 

Vishwesh Dikshit

Research Fellow

Email: vishdixit@ntu.edu.sg

 

Wang Bing

Research Fellow

Email: wangbing@ntu.edu.sg

 

Zeng Qingyun

Research Fellow

Email: qingyun.zeng@ntu.edu.sg

 

AI

 

Chen Hui

Research Associate

Email: hui.chen@ntu.edu.sg

 

Chen Jiale

Project Officer

Email: jiale.chen@ntu.edu.sg

 

Huai Shuo

Project Officer

Email: shuo.huai@ntu.edu.sg

 

Jiang Luo

Research Fellow

Email: luo.jiang@ntu.edu.sg

 

Joy Yang Qiping

Project Officer

Email: joy.yang@ntu.edu.sg

 

Joyce Lim

PhD Student

Email: joyce.lim@ntu.edu.sg

 

Kong Hao

Project Officer

Email: kong.hao@ntu.edu.sg

 

Le Van Duc

Research Fellow

Email: vdle@ntu.edu.sg

 

Letty Zhang Lei

Research Associate

Email: letty.zhang@ntu.edu.sg

 

Li Shiqing

Research Associate

Email: shiqing.li@ntu.edu.sg

 

Liu Di

Research Fellow

Email: liu.di@ntu.edu.sg

 

Liu Wenyang

Project Officer

Email: wenyang.liu@ntu.edu.sg

 

Nicholas Adrian

Project Officer

Email: nicholasadr@ntu.edu.sg

 

Shi Hezi

Research Associate

Email: hezi.shi@ntu.edu.sg

 

Xiong Weidan

Research Fellow

Email: weidan.xiong@ntu.edu.sg

 

Zhou Siyuan

Research Associate

Email: siyuan.zhou@ntu.edu.sg

 

CS

 

Brandon Goh

PhD Student

Email: bgoh008@e.ntu.edu.sg

 

Kaushik Bhowmik

Research Associate

Email: kaushik.bhowmik@ntu.edu.sg

 

Khin Aye Mon

Research Associate

Email: kamon@ntu.edu.sg

 

Nguyen Anh Quynh

Senior Research Fellow

Email: aqnguyen@ntu.edu.sg

 

Pruzinec Jakub

Project Officer

Email: pruzinec.jakub@ntu.edu.sg

 

Shamna Pootheri

Research Fellow

Email: shamna.pootheri@ntu.edu.sg

 

Volkau Ihar

Senior Research Scientist

Email: volkau.ihar@ntu.edu.sg

 

​​​​​​
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...