Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Researchers

 

3DP

 

Aravind Kumar Jayasankar
Research Fellow
 Email: ak.jayasankar@ntu.edu.sg

 

Balasankar Meera Priyadarshini
Research Associate
Email: balasankar.mp@ntu.edu.sg

 

Cai Cao
Research Fello​w
Email: cai.chao@ntu.edu.sg

 

Chen Kaijuan
Research Fello​w
Email: kaijuan.chen@ntu.edu.sg

 

Chen Jiayao
Research Fello​w
Email: jiayao.chen@ntu.edu.sg

 

Chiang Po-Ju
PhD student
Email: POJU001@e.ntu.edu.sg


Choong Yu Ying, Clarrisa
Research Fellow 

Email: ClarrisaChoong@ntu.edu.sg


Huang Xi
Project Officer
Karl Peter Davidson 
Research Fellow

Kiesar Sideeq Bhat
Research Fellow

Kok Wai Kay
Project Officer

Lim Che Han
Research Fellow

Liu Dongdong
Research Fellow

Liu Xiaojiang

Research Fellow
Email: xiaojiang.liu@ntu.edu.sg

 

Lydia Chong
Project Officer
Email: lydia.chong@ntu.edu.sg

 

Muhammad Aidil 
Project Officer
Email: m.aidil@ntu.edu.sg

 

Ng Wei Long
Research Fellow
Email: ng.wl@ntu.edu.sg


Seow Yong Chin
Research Fellow

Email: yongchinseow@ntu.edu.sg

Shi Qian 
Research Fellow

Email: qian.shi@ntu.edu.sg


Tan Pengfei
Project Officer
Email: pengfei.tan@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tee Chor Hiong, Frankie
Project Officer
Email: frankietee@ntu.edu.sg

 

Teo How Wei Benjamin
Research Fellow
Email: benjamin.teo@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tey Wei Shian
PhD Student

Email: WTEY002@e.ntu.edu.sg​

 

Toh Wei Yan
Project Officer
Email: tohwy@ntu.edu.sg

 

Vishwesh Dikshit
Research Fellow
Email: vishdixit@ntu.edu.sg

 

AI

 

Chen Hui

Research Associate
Email: hui.chen@ntu.edu.sg

 

Chen Jiale​​

Project Officer
Email: jiale.chen@ntu.edu.sg


Deng Yue

Project Officer

Email: yue.deng@ntu.edu.sg


Huai Shuo

Project Officer

Email: shuo.huai@ntu.edu.sg


Jiang Luo

Research Fellow

Email: luo.jiang@ntu.edu.sg


Joy Yang Qiping

Project Officer

Email: joy.yang@ntu.edu.sg


Joyce Lim

PhD Student

Email: joyce.lim@ntu.edu.sg


Kong Hao

Project Officer

Email: kong.hao@ntu.edu.sg


Le Van Duc

Research Fellow

Email: vdle@ntu.edu.sg


Letty Zhang Lei

Research Associate

Email: letty.zhang@ntu.edu.sg


Li Shiqing

Research Associate

Email: shiqing.li@ntu.edu.sg


Liu Di

Research Fellow

Email: liu.di@ntu.edu.sg


Liu Wenyang

Project Officer
Email: wenyang.liu@ntu.edu.sg

Nguyen Dinh Huy
Project Officer
Email: dhnguyen@ntu.edu.sg 

Nicholas Adrian
Project Officer
Email: nicholasadr@ntu.edu.sg

Shi Hezi
Research Associate
Email: hezi.shi@ntu.edu.sg

Xiong Weidan
Research Fellow
Email: weidan.xiong@ntu.edu.sg

Zhou Siyuan
Research Associate
Email: siyuan.zhou@ntu.edu.sg

 

CS

Brandon Goh

PhD Student
Email: bgoh008@e.ntu.edu.sg

Jakub Breier
Principal Research Fello​w
Email: JBreier@ntu.edu.sg

Kaushik Bhowmik
Research Associate
Email: kaushik.bhowmik@ntu.edu.sg

Khin Aye Mon
Research Associate
Email: kamon@ntu.edu.sg

Nguyen Anh Quynh
Senior Research Fello​w
Email: aqnguyen@ntu.edu.sg

Pruzinec Jakub
Project Officer
Email: 
pruzinec.jakub@ntu.edu.sg

Shamna Pootheri
Research Fellow
Email: shamna.pootheri@ntu.edu.sg

Volkau Ihar
Senior Research Scientist

Email: volkau.ihar@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...